Track45 has "Big Dreams"
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

Track45 has "Big Dreams"

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 – Track45 today announced the second of their introduction EPs, "Big Dreams," coming Feb. 26.

The band - siblings Jenna, Ben, and KK Johnson from Meridien, Miss. - released an EP, "Small Town," in the fall via Stoney Creek Records/BBR Music Group. "Big Dreams" combines tracks from "Small Town," one new original and a Dolly Parton cover. Among the five songs are the group's debut single, "Met Me Now," set to impact country radio on March 1.

The songs are:
1. "Met Me Now" (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Jonny Price, J Hart)
2. "Little Bit More " (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Audra Mae)
3. "Come On In" (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Gabby Mooney)
4. "Me + You" (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Hunter Phelps, Charlie Handsome)
5. "Light of a Clear Blue Morning" (Dolly Parton)

On March 2, Track45 will be Facebook's Artist of the Day featured on the Music on Facebook Page to talk about their new music.

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher •
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on  Twitter    Instagram    Facebook