Townes reveals songs on "Masquerades"
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

Townes reveals songs on "Masquerades"

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 – Tenille Townes revealed the songs on her upcoming EP, "Masquerades," set to be released on April 22 via Columbia Nashville/Sony Music Nashville in partnership with RCA Records.

The EP will feature tracks with Canadian singer-songwriter Wrabel, who duets with Townes on "When You Need It," as well as BRELAND on "Shared Walls."

This past weekend, Townes hosted her 12th annual Big Hearts for Big Kids event in Alberta, Canada, raising more than $450,000. At just 15, she started the concert fundraiser in her hometown to benefit her local youth shelter, The Sunrise House, raising over $2 million thus far.

Townes released the song "When's It Gonna Happen" which will be featured on "Masquerades." Last month, Townes performed the track on the Academy of Country Music Awards red carpet. Watch here.

The track list is:
1. When You Need It (featuring Wrabel)
2. When's It Gonna Happen
3. The Sound of Being Alone
4. Villain In Me
5. Shared Walls (featuring BRELAND)
6. Same Road Home
7. Light In Your Eyes

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher •
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on Twitter  Instagram  Facebook  YouTube