Webster writes "Chapter 1"
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

Webster writes "Chapter 1"

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 – Georgia Webster will release her new EP, "Chapter 1: Things We're Not Saying" will be released on Sept. 23 on River House/Columbia.

The EP from the Massachusetts native will feature previously released tracks "I Hate Phone Calls (Long Distance Sucks)" and "Risk" featyrug Jonathon Hutcherson and four other songs.

Webster will also join Kelsea Ballerini as direct support on Ballerini's intimate 10-night only Heartfirst Tour.

"I'm beyond excited to finally be putting out the music I've been working on this first year in Nashville," said Webster. "These were some of my first co-writes ever, and I'm honored to have gotten to work with Josh (Kerr) and everyone else on the project. I also can't believe that I get to tour with one of my favorite artists in country music. To be able to tour with and learn from Kelsea is a dream come true."

Webster released one EP on the label.

The track list is:
I Hate Phone Calls (Long Distance Sucks)
Risk feat. Jonathan Hutcherson
John Mayer Songs
Not Sayin'

More news for Georgia Webster

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher • countrystandardtime@gmail.com
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on Twitter  Instagram  Facebook  YouTube