Urban, McCollum, Rucker named as CMA awards presenters
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

Urban, McCollum, Rucker named as CMA awards presenters

Monday, November 6, 2023 – Presenters at The 57th Annual CMA Awards on Wednesday include Keith Urban, Brian Kelly, Hailey Whitters, Parker McCollum, Darius Rucker, Martina McBride, Lady A and World Series MVP Corey Seager, the CMA announced Monday.

Other presenters are Jordan Davis, Sara Evans, Craig Morgan, Paula Abdul, Country Music Hall of Fame member Bill Anderson, comedian Nate Bargatze, Tony award-nominated actor currently starring in the hit Broadway musical "Shucked," Kevin Cahoon, Emmy and Tony award-winning and Oscar-nominated actress, singer, author and producer, Cynthia Erivo, The Golden Bachelor," Gerry Turner and Chris Young.

Artists taking the CMA Awards stage include Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Luke Combs, Dan + ShayHARDY, Alan Jackson, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Little Big Town, Mac McAnally, Ashley McBryde, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Post Malone, K. Michelle, Chris Stapleton, Tanya Tucker, The War And Treaty, Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson, Zac Brown Band and Davis.

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher • countrystandardtime@gmail.com
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on Twitter  Instagram  Facebook  YouTube