Smith, Moroney, Marlowe, Scott play ACM Country Kickoff
HomeNewsInterviewsCD ReleasesCD ReviewsConcertsArtistsArchive

Smith, Moroney, Marlowe, Scott play ACM Country Kickoff

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 – Nate Smith, Megan Moroney, Kameron Marlowe, Dylan Scott and Conner Smith are among the artists in the lineup for the ACM Country Kickoff at The Star as part of the ACM awards festivities next week.

Others playing the event are Kassi Ashton, Ashley Cooke, Hannah Ellis, Kylie Morgan, Neon Union, Restless Road and Tigirlily Gold.

The lineup of artists set to hit the Carhartt Stage on Tuesday and Wednesday includes Chayce Beckham, Annie Bosko, Tyler Braden, Tiera Kennedy, Jenna Paulette, Alana Springsteen and Matt Stell.

There will also be special performances on Tuesday at 8 p.m. Central for Live From the ACM Awards: ACM New Artist Winners Celebration, where the New Artists of the Year category winners will be revealed.

In its second year, the ACM Country Kickoff at The Star is a two-day festival for fans to celebrate the ACM Awards' return to Texas. While free, VIP tickets are available, which includes exclusive artist meet and greet opportunities, premium viewing access of the outdoor stage from the Lucas Oil VIP Area, a Jack Daniel's whiskey tasting, two drink tickets, merch items, dedicated bar service and a meal voucher redeemable at any of the on-site food trucks.

The ACM Country Kickoff will be held from 3-10 p.m. central on Tuesday and next Wednesday.

©Country Standard Time • Jeffrey B. Remz, editor & publisher •
AboutCopyrightNewsletterOur sister publication Standard Time
Subscribe to Country Music News Country News   Subscribe to Country Music CD Reviews CD Reviews   Follow us on Twitter  Instagram  Facebook  YouTube